Which Plate? Help me choose my personal license plate…


In case you didn’t know, I’m like really really into knitting now.  Almost to the point where it is a compulsion. Keeping that in mind, and since I’ve also been a pixie for most of my adult life (pixie has been a part of my user name, or computer handle for you old school folks) I have decided to possibly blend the two together.  Keeping this in mind, here are the two license plates that I’ve decided to pick from.  I would like some feedback, so let me know which one you like best!

Plate A: Pixie Knits

Plate B: Knit 1, Yarn Over, Slip Slip Knit

About Lesley Reynolds

Wife, mom, professional... Pictures, gym, hiking, knitting, sewing, spinning, reading, movies, TV... Facebook, Blog and Twitter...

Posted on April 26, 2011, in Knit Wit, Real Life, Wacky Odds and Ends. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

