Haley’s sock project


Aren’t these socks gorgeous? These are the next ones I’m going to knit.  They are going to be for my niece.  I might also make them for my daughter too.  I hope this isn’t too hard, I just think they are breath taking.  I’m going to try and do them two at a time, so we’ll see how that goes.  I’m hoping to start them in mid-May.  I have to finish Kait’s socks first. I am pleased with they way they are coming.

About Lesley Reynolds

Wife, mom, professional... Pictures, gym, hiking, knitting, sewing, spinning, reading, movies, TV... Facebook, Blog and Twitter...

Posted on April 21, 2011, in Knit Wit and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Wow those soxs are so pretty!

  2. Lesley Reynolds

    Want me to make you a pair of socks too? I’m taking some “orders” for my knitting project for this year.

Leave a Reply

