Motivation to keep yourself healthy comes in the form of a new application, Fatbooth | Android Central


OMG… I am going to have to try this later today when I can download it.  I think this is funny/sad at the same time. Sure does make me want to stick to eating my carrots.

 

 

Motivation to keep yourself healthy comes in the form of a new application, Fatbooth | Android Central.

About Lesley Reynolds

Wife, mom, professional... Pictures, gym, hiking, knitting, sewing, spinning, reading, movies, TV... Facebook, Blog and Twitter...

Posted on March 17, 2011, in Technology, Wacky Odds and Ends and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Just checked out the app….not sure it would motivate me any more than usual. My regular pictures show me as fat as it is 🙂

  2. Lesley Reynolds

    lol… then just take pictures of skinny people and use that… then you can feel better that you’ve already hit your peak and they haven’t….

Leave a Reply

