Top 3 Tuesday – I should have stayed home edition


Wow, I haven’t done a Top 3 in sometime… you guys are slackers for not keeping me in check on this.  This week’s Top 3 was inspired by the fact that I should have stayed home today.  Although there was hardly any traffic this morning (I think most people were scared to come out of their homes because of the ice) the day hasn’t been going as it should. For one I’m really, really sleepy.  I was in bed early, but I guess I should have slept for longer.  Anyway, for the Top 3 this week, what are your top 3 excuses for missing/leaving early from work?

  1. I’m have stomach issues
  2. My kids have a 2-hour delay/day off from school
  3. I’m having a bad reaction to my medication
About Lesley Reynolds

Wife, mom, professional... Pictures, gym, hiking, knitting, sewing, spinning, reading, movies, TV... Facebook, Blog and Twitter...

Posted on January 18, 2011, in Top 3 Tuesday. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

