Shower Thoughts #77: Nothin’ better than a good Sunday Service


  1. Last night’s acoustic set was outstanding, but the encore was even better.
    1. November 13, 2010
    2. November 14, 2010
  2. My left ear is a little worse than my right… it is still ringing pretty bad… or at least it feels like I have a cotton ball stuck in there.
  3. I can’t believe this is my last week with on this job.  I’m nervous and excited all in one.
  4. Song of the day: My Heart’s Killing Me

I took the weekend off because Jason and I were up in DC for The Black Crowes concerts at the 9:30 Club.  Like always, the shows were amazing; although I enjoyed Sunday’s show a little more than Saturday.  We also saw Red this weekend and it was pretty good with a bit of “tongue-and-cheek” humor.

About Lesley Reynolds

Wife, mom, professional... Pictures, gym, hiking, knitting, sewing, spinning, reading, movies, TV... Facebook, Blog and Twitter...

Posted on November 15, 2010, in Music, Shower Thoughts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

