Shower Thoughts #74: Twinkle Toes and Coffee Bar


  1. I can’t wait for my toes to heal up and I won’t have to worry anymore
  2. I need to get on my programing homework
  3. I’m going to have a nice hot cup of coffee with breakfast

    That's Jason at the Oct 3, 2005 Crowes show at the 9:30 Club in Washington, D.C.

  4. My dream: I was watching The Black Crowes at the concert this weekend from the stage. Jason was in the audience on the floor, but he was just rocking out and was in the zone.
  5. I can’t wait for the concerts this weekend! This is going to be great.  TBC sold out the 9:30 club yet again.
  6. Song of the day: Unfortunately I can’t get this out of my head.  I want to stab myself in the eye.  Justin Bieber Love Me
About Lesley Reynolds

Wife, mom, professional... Pictures, gym, hiking, knitting, sewing, spinning, reading, movies, TV... Facebook, Blog and Twitter...

Posted on November 9, 2010, in Shower Thoughts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

