Welcome back to our regularly scheduled program…


After a break from the blogging scene, not that I was ever that prolific, I think it is time for me to make a comeback. I plan on reviving “Shower Thoughts” “Top 3 Tuesday” and various little tidbits along the way.  Starting tomorrow I’ll post the first new installment of the Top 3 and Shower Thoughts.  I’ve also been hitting the gym pretty hard and I’ve been thinking about doing a regular serial having to do with fitness or my personal gym experience.  Let me know what you think. I’m also planning on review some audio books in addition to my musical selections.  Something a little different.  I’ve been “reading” and interesting series, so stay tuned.

For those of you new to My Ordinary Journey, welcome! For those of my few faithful followers, hi there, and welcome back! I hope everyone gets a kick out of my posts.  My hope is to share a laugh or a smile everyday.  So tell me, what has everyone been up to?

I have a new logo too (as you can see from the banner up top). I’m really liking the blue and white color scheme.

About Lesley Reynolds

Wife, mom, professional... Pictures, gym, hiking, knitting, sewing, spinning, reading, movies, TV... Facebook, Blog and Twitter...

Posted on October 4, 2010, in Personal Journal and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. WHAT UP!!!!!!!!!! Glad to see you back 🙂

Leave a Reply

