Shower Thoughts #53: Ugh


  1. Was that a rotten egg burp?
  2. I ate too much crap this weekend
  3. How am I going to get done with everything I need to do today
  4. Damn, I left my toothbrush in my travel bag
  5. This back is killing me
  6. crap, I left my deodorant down there too
  7. Songs of the day: Airplane by BoB and Billionaire by Travie McCoy
About Lesley Reynolds

Wife, mom, professional... Pictures, gym, hiking, knitting, sewing, spinning, reading, movies, TV... Facebook, Blog and Twitter...

Posted on July 19, 2010, in Shower Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

