Shower Thought #52: It sure is an empty place


I don’t remember much from my shower today, only that I took one really fast so that I could go run to the store.  I’m leaving for the kids swap in Illinois tomorrow.  Should be an interesting trip.  With any luck the kids will be able to keep me up.  I was hoping to be in bed already, but it’s been slow going.  I’m going to take my laptop, so with any luck I’ll be posting something tomorrow night once we get to the hotel.

Night…

About Lesley Reynolds

Wife, mom, professional... Pictures, gym, hiking, knitting, sewing, spinning, reading, movies, TV... Facebook, Blog and Twitter...

Posted on July 16, 2010, in Shower Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

