Shower Thoughts #50: Heck yeah.. let’s go… go go go


  1. I hope the Old Spice Guy keeps going today!!! He is more epic than epic….
  2. Whoa!!! I’m so full of energy… I feel like I can go go go, I’m pumped
  3. I can’t wait to get to the gym tonight. I think I’m making progress again
  4. I can’t believe I just thought that…
  5. Huh, a lot of my recent music choices have originated with ESPN’s Sports Center (/sings dto dto doo, dto dto doo….)
  6. I wonder what the Dr. is going to do with a torn tendon… I guess at least it isn’t a ligament. At least I wasn’t crazy for the last year.
  7. Song of the day: Ali in the Jungle by the Hours (need a little motivation? This song will do it fo’ sho’)
About Lesley Reynolds

Wife, mom, professional... Pictures, gym, hiking, knitting, sewing, spinning, reading, movies, TV... Facebook, Blog and Twitter...

Posted on July 14, 2010, in Shower Thoughts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

