Shower Thoughts #33: Oh my aching… legs?


  1. I shouldn’t have done that Body Flow class and the AM FAM U all in one day… my legs are killing me.
  2. I have some of the weirdest dreams.  The dream this morning was particularly weird. I was driving and somehow I had ran off the road and twisted my front tire. When I got out of the car the kids were with me bothering me about what happened and could they play the Xbox. Next thing I know I’m in this bank trying to call Jason to tell him about the accident.  I finally get in touch with him and say, “Let’s just say I hope you like your new car, cause you’re getting one.  Is there an insurance hit if we just junk the car?’ Right at that moment I bump into someone in the line for the teller, and it’s Payton Manning… I tell Jason, “I just bumped into Payton Manning!” Then I start digging through my purse looking for his sports card thinking to myself, “I know it’s in here, I always carry it around for just such an occasion.”
  3. The moral of the dream: I need a break from the kids, I need a new car and Jason needs Payton Manning’s autograph.
About Lesley Reynolds

Wife, mom, professional... Pictures, gym, hiking, knitting, sewing, spinning, reading, movies, TV... Facebook, Blog and Twitter...

Posted on June 22, 2010, in Shower Thoughts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

