Shower Thoughts #23: No song in my heart…


  1. Better take a shower in case I have to go into the office
  2. I’m on summer mode already, I don’t want to make those extra trips on my home weeks to the office
  3. Song of the day: There is nothing stuck in my head today.
  4. I already have plans for this afternoon… I’m going to do a yoga type class and the kids are going to the gym with me.
About Lesley Reynolds

Wife, mom, professional... Pictures, gym, hiking, knitting, sewing, spinning, reading, movies, TV... Facebook, Blog and Twitter...

Posted on June 7, 2010, in Shower Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hope your Yoga Class went well!! /hug

  2. Lesley Reynolds

    Thanks… all I can say was OMG, I haven’t felt like that in over ten years. I’m not calling the instructor a drill Sgt or anything, but I haven’t been in that much of a push up position in a long time. I have it on good authority that it WILL get easier, so I will stick with it. I had to turn things up a bit cause I can’t cut any more calories, and I like to see progress when it comes to this getting in shape thing.

Leave a Reply

