Shower Thoughts #20: Holy crap, I’ve done 20 of these?


  1. Wow, not only did I make my goal, I beat it by 3 pounds… next stop, another 5% down
  2. Song of the day: Your Love by Ke$ha (please don’t ask me why… it’s just stuck there in my head playing over and over again)
  3. I need to come up with some sort of reward for my efforts… but not food, that just seem counter-productive.
About Lesley Reynolds

Wife, mom, professional... Pictures, gym, hiking, knitting, sewing, spinning, reading, movies, TV... Facebook, Blog and Twitter...

Posted on June 3, 2010, in Shower Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

