Shower Thoughts #18: Mondays Suck


Although technically today is Tuesday, I am going to skip the Top 3 because today feels like a Monday to me.  I still haven’t gotten into a predictable routine since coming home from Florida last weeks, and my thoughts are scattered at best.  I haven’t had many thoughts in the shower lately.  I want to assure everyone that I am indeed bathing daily.  The lack of posts should not be a reflection of my personal hygiene habits.  I hope to get back into the swing of things soon.

  1. I hate Mondays that happen on Tuesdays
  2. I don’t want to go to work today

Seems like I was pretty focused this morning…

About Lesley Reynolds

Wife, mom, professional... Pictures, gym, hiking, knitting, sewing, spinning, reading, movies, TV... Facebook, Blog and Twitter...

Posted on June 1, 2010, in Shower Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

