Shower Thoughts #11: Umm…. I just need a vacation


  1. I need a vacation and I have no vacation time
  2. I’m worried about what I’m expected to do, and the unknown is scary
  3. Soaking my feet is getting really old
  4. I just feel burnt out…

UPDATE: Well, I did get that “vacation” I wanted.  However it was not under the circumstances I would have liked.

About Lesley Reynolds

Wife, mom, professional... Pictures, gym, hiking, knitting, sewing, spinning, reading, movies, TV... Facebook, Blog and Twitter...

Posted on May 13, 2010, in Shower Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. You definitely need a vacation to charge your batteries. But even with a vacation, I still feel burnt out. I think that means I don’t like my job anymore hehe.

    Take little mini-vacations during the weekend if possible. Not the best thing but a possible solution.

Leave a Reply

