Shower Thoughts #1 – Theocracies and football


This is going to be a new regular segment for MOJ. Different people do different things while they are in the shower to pass the time.  Some folks sing, some listen to the news, I think about stuff.  I can’t tell you how many times I’ve had some really good (and really bad) ideas pop into me head while I was washing my hair.  So I decided to share my “Shower Thoughts” with you.  This is just going to be a quick list, no in depth discussions.

  1. SharePoint: Blogs, Wikis, and Management Dashboards… Oh My
  2. Trent’s football play off game tonight
  3. Laptops – should I go ahead and get it or wait?
  4. Must do good at work today (I’m such a sucker)
  5. What am I going to wear?
  6. I hope the fruit trees are doing well…
  7. Would the US Government accept a democratically elected theocracy in Iran?
About Lesley Reynolds

Wife, mom, professional... Pictures, gym, hiking, knitting, sewing, spinning, reading, movies, TV... Facebook, Blog and Twitter...

Posted on May 3, 2010, in Shower Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

