Top 3 Tuesday – Wednesday Edition


Wow, I totally forgot about the Top 3 this week.  Not like that’s a surprise.  I’ve noticed lately that I’ve been remembering things right after I was supposed to do them.  This is starting to become a habit that I don’t like.  So, maybe you all can help me keep on track.

This week’s Top 3 – What are the top 3 things you do to remember appointments and other events?

Obviously I won’t contribute to this once since what I’m doing now isn’t working… lol 🙂

About Lesley Reynolds

Wife, mom, professional... Pictures, gym, hiking, knitting, sewing, spinning, reading, movies, TV... Facebook, Blog and Twitter...

Posted on April 28, 2010, in Top 3 Tuesday. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

