Napster’s Hot Pop Hits – Winter 2010


I added a new playlist to my collection today.  Although I haven’t heard all the songs in Napster’s Hot Pop Hits – Winter 2010 playlist, I have to some of these songs are guilty pleasures for me. So here is the list (all links are to iTunes, not Napster):

  1. Bad Romance, Lady GaGa
  2. Baby, Justin Bieber
  3. Today Was a Fairytale, Taylor Swift
  4. Need You Now, Lady Antebellum
  5. Soldier of Love, Sade – I’m really glad to she her back on the scene
  6. Do You Remember Jay Sean
  7. Hey, Soul Sister, Train – Not as good as Mississippi, but really fun
  8. Hard, Rihanna
  9. In My Head, Jason Derulo
  10. Imma Be, Black Eyed Peas
  11. Tik Tok, Ke$ha – My bobble head song
  12. Two Is Better than One, Boys Like Girls
  13. Whataya Want from Me, Adam Lambert
  14. Party in the USA, Miley Cyrus
  15. Who I Am, Nick Jonas & The Administration
  16. Haven’t’ Met You Yet, Michael Bublé
  17. Glitter in the Air, Pink
  18. According to You, Orianthi – Ok, I don’t like this one at all, but some of you might
About Lesley Reynolds

Wife, mom, professional... Pictures, gym, hiking, knitting, sewing, spinning, reading, movies, TV... Facebook, Blog and Twitter...

Posted on March 4, 2010, in Music and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Just heard “need you now” by Lady Antebellum today. Love love love that song. Don’t know much about them – are they a country band? Love the woman’s voice. I’ll have to look them up!

Leave a Reply

