More Snow


Update:
Well, it looks like we are thankfully going to miss getting the snow next weekend. I love the snow and all, but this is getting to be a bit much. I’m ready for the kids to go back to school already.


After this season, I think anything under 6 inches of snow is going to be seen as a dusting.  Just as the Blizzard snowpocalypse 2010 winds down, look what we have in store for Valentine’s day.

Jason says I’m crazy and that 3 inches is still going to strand us in the house for three days.  Well, he is right about that.  I was looking at the traffic cameras to see what I-95 is looking like.  In the dark I can’t really tell much.  It seems like the road is clear, cars are at least moving on 95, but I can’t tell how fast they are going and if they are traveling on pavement or just packed now.

About Lesley Reynolds

Wife, mom, professional... Pictures, gym, hiking, knitting, sewing, spinning, reading, movies, TV... Facebook, Blog and Twitter...

Posted on February 6, 2010, in Real Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

