Top 3 Tuesday: September 29, 2009


Well Autumn looks to be upon us, and I know everyone is looking forward to the holidays; particularly to get some rest and relaxation.  The mornings are getting darker and cooler, and it seems like the world wants to run a little slower.  Since life just doesn’t slow down, sometimes we need a little pick-me-up in the morning.  Please play along.

So, for this Top 3, I was wondering what’s your favorite morning pick-me-up beverage?

Mine:

1. Coffee

2. Diet Pepsi Max

3. Orange Juice

About Lesley Reynolds

Wife, mom, professional... Pictures, gym, hiking, knitting, sewing, spinning, reading, movies, TV... Facebook, Blog and Twitter...

Posted on September 29, 2009, in Top 3 Tuesday. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Oh Les, this one is hard for me. I’m not, nor have I ever been a coffee drinker. I used to get a smoothie in college every morning but now that I’m diabetic anything fruit juice related is out the window (and boy do I miss it). So…

    1. Diet coke
    2. V8
    3. Water with lemon

  2. 1. Coffee
    2. Diet Dew
    3. Diet Dew-Ultra Violet (its new)
    http://www.coolnurse.com/caffeine2.htm

Leave a Reply

